Livsvis statistik för 2010

The stats helper monkeys at WordPress.com mulled over how this blog did in 2010, and here’s a high level summary of its overall blog health:

Healthy blog!

The Blog-Health-o-Meter™ reads Wow.

Crunchy numbers

Featured image

A Boeing 747-400 passenger jet can hold 416 passengers. This blog was viewed about 3,700 times in 2010. That’s about 9 full 747s.

In 2010, there were 62 new posts, not bad for the first year! There were 41 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 18mb. That’s about 3 pictures per month.

The busiest day of the year was May 10th with 107 views. The most popular post that day was Söndags-funderingar!.

Where did they come from?

The top referring sites in 2010 were kolhydrater.ifokus.se, glitterboden.blogg.se, livsvis.blogspot.com, bloglovin.com, and bertillind.wordpress.com.

Some visitors came searching, mostly for vinglas, ketonfas, hasselbacks champinjoner, lchf, and 1 gram c-vitamin orsakar magsår.

Attractions in 2010

These are the posts and pages that got the most views in 2010.

1

Söndags-funderingar! May 2010
3 comments

2

LCHF April 2010

3

Om mej April 2010
1 comment

4

Ketonfas? April 2010

5

Vitaminer April 2010

4 responses to this post.

  1. Halloj 🙂
    för att få den där mätaren så kan du gå hit och börja välja. Sen väljer du en fyrsiffrig kod för att kunna ändra mätaren 🙂

    tog ett tag för mig att förstå mig på den också men inte så svårt som man kan tro 🙂

    Svara

  2. Svar: Tack detsamma 🙂 Nu är jag tillbaka efter helgerna och kommer fran och med imorrn att vara mer aktiv. Idag hinner jag inte med sa mycket tyvärr.

    Svara

  3. Svar: tack så himla mycket 🙂 längtar dock tills jag är i mål!
    Jag har faktiskt ingen aning, har aldrig tänkt på det! Skulle man kanske skriva ut också 🙂

    Var har du hittat den där mätaren? 😀

    Svara

    • Den fick jag på i min mail – därifrån kunde jag lägga in den på min blogg. Tror att det är något som wordpress.com tillhanda håller alla som har sin blogg etc. hos just dem!

      Svara

Kommentera

